GQ Men of the Year 2012

From Tinie Tempah to Team GB, see all the winners from the GQ Men Of The Year Awards 2012 in association with Alfred Dunhill. 

Solo Artist Of The Year: Tinie Tempah

Lifetime Achievement: Bradley Wiggins

Icon: Robbie Williams

Outstanding Achievement: Gary Barlow

Writer Of The Year: Aaron Sorkin

Tanqueray Most Stylish Man: Dermot O'Leary

Actor Of The Year: Michael Fassbender

International Breakthrough: Chris Hemsworth

Designers Of The Year: Dolce & Gabbana

Alfred Dunhill Cultural Icon: Thomas Heatherwick

Comedian Of The Year: Sacha Baron Cohen

Politician Of The Year: Boris Johnson

                                                          Chef Of The Year: Wolfgang Puck

TV Personality: Damian Lewis

International Man Of The Year: John Slattery

Editor's Special: James Corden

Woman Of The Year: Lana Del Rey

 Inspiration Of The Year: Sir Salman Rushdie

Entrepreneurs Of The Year: Chris Corbin and Jeremy King

 Legend: Sir Tom Jones

 Team Of The Year: Team GB

No comments:

Post a Comment