KATIE HOLMES wore Carolina Herrera for her 1st official public appearance post-divorce, at last night's 9th Annual Style Awards, where she presented Herrera with the "Designer of the Year" award. 

ED WESTWICK was named "One to Watch (Male)" (award presented by Simon Spurr) 

PRABAL GURUNG won "Breakthrough Designer of the Year" 

KATHARINE MCPHEE of TV's SMASH is 2012's "One to Watch (Female)". Joe Zee presented her award.

CRISTINA EHRLICH is the "Celebrity Stylist of the Year"

AMY ADAMS presented Ehrlich's award

IMAN presents the "Model of the Year" award to...

JOAN SMALLS! Named "Model of the Year" at the 9th Annual Style Awards 

NICOLE RICHIE came out to present the "Hair Stylist of the Year" award to her BFF Andy Lecompte

HENRIK LUNDQVIST was named the "Most Stylish Athlete" of 2012; Jeff Gordon presented his award

ALLISON WILLIAMS came out to present Jenn Rogien with the "TV Costume Designer of the Year" award (for her work on GIRLS) 

 ELAINE IRWIN presented the award for "Makeup Artist of the Year" to Virginia Young

RACHAEL TAYLOR presented Reed Krakoff with the award for "Accessories Designer of the Year"

HAL RUBENSTEIN presented the "Film Costume Designer of the Year" award to Sandy Powell

No comments:

Post a Comment